BOY - Darkest Visions (12’ LP)

BOY - Darkest Visions (12’ LP)

Imagine a mix of The Angelic Upstarts and UK Subs with an equally potent blend of Rocket From The Crypt and Turbonegro, and you have a sense of Czech punks BOY and the body of their outstanding debut album DARKEST VISIONS. Fusing old school British punk with a touch of glam and raw rock 'n' roll, this release makes a dramatic entrance into the music market, giving BOY a mighty future within the world of punk rock. You can expect raw antagonistic punk rock of the finest order!! Produced by Turbonegro's Tommy Akerholdt, Darkest Visions features numerous guests including Ronnie King on piano (who has worked with NOFX, Rancid, The Offspring, Snoop Dog) and Shawn Smash on guitar (Total Chaos). This 2016 gatefold repress also comes in a HEAVY SLIPCASE w/ GOLD or PINK foil stamping, and a limited WHITE VINYL version in a screen-printed plastic slipcase!!

Heavy slipcase - Gold: Packaging includes a GOLD foil stamped, hard slipcase cover which contains a matte finished gatefold jacket w/ lyric sheet and GOLD vinyl.


A1 Darkest Visions
A2 I Need Your Hate
A3 Never Break Us Down
A4 Back For More
A5 Stay Free
B1 Stop Talking To Me
B2 Drop The Bomb
B3 It Was The Alcohol
B4 Fashion Police
B5 Just A Number