Gauze - 限界は何処だ (3rd Album 1991) (12’ LP)

Gauze - 限界は何処だ (3rd Album 1991) (12’ LP)

Gauze - 限界は何処だ (1991)
1 - 山深雪未溶
2 - 己
3 - 聾桟敷
4 - 一触即発
5 - 小細工無用
6 - ふんだくる だけなら 誰にでも出来る 汚い 臭い 手前らクソ爺に 四の五の言われ 銭を取られるのは 真っ平御免だ
7 - 人非人
8 - ゴム紐どうだ
9 - 逃れの街
10 - 死人に口無し

The 3rd release from hardcore punk legends, GAUZE!

Limited reissue imported from Japan. (Thus the price)
XXX Records

"The first official repressing, approved by the band, they have gotten in thirty years. These LPs are just so important. It isn’t just the particular ferocity that Gauze has been sonically assaulting us with for nearly forty years. It’s not just the speed. It’s not how ahead of its time their music was back in ’86 when they unleashed Equalizing Distort on our unsuspecting ears. It’s not just how innovative and weird Gauze’s sporadic releases continue to be. It’s not just the razor sharp precision with which the songs are played. Here’s Gauze, in the future, still playing with all the passion, precision and seething contempt a lot of bands made up of people half their age couldn’t muster, still ahead of their time." Cvlt Nation