Motorhead - Motorhead (12' LP)

Motorhead - Motorhead (12' LP)

Motorhead - S/T fan club LP

Motorhead's debut classic! Originally released 1977 now back on vinyl and in very limited stock!

Motörhead is the debut studio album by English rock band Motörhead. It was released on 12 August 1977 by pub rock and early punk rock label Chiswick Records, one of the first for the label, and the band's only release under Chiswick. The album contains the "classic" Motörhead line-up of Lemmy Kilmister on bass and vocals, "Fast" Eddie Clarke on lead guitar, and Philthy Animal Taylor on drums. The sleeve artwork featured the debut of Snaggletooth, the War-Pig, the fanged face logo created by artist Joe Petagno that would become an icon of the band.

Side one
1. "Motorhead"
2. "Vibrator"
3. "Lost Johnny"
4. "Iron Horse/Born to Lose"
Side two
1. "White Line Fever"
2. "Keep Us on the Road"
3. "The Watcher"
4. "Train Kept A-Rollin'"