Tank - Filth Hounds of Hades (12’ LP) + (10’ EP)

Tank - Filth Hounds of Hades (12’ LP) + (10’ EP)

Not much to say.
High Roller Records bringing fire with this limited reissue of a classic NWOBHM album by the great TANK!!!
Imported from Germany's High Roller Records!

Original vinyl transfer by Marcus Mossmann (R.I.P.) at PHONOGRAPHIC ARTIFACTS in March 2021.
Audio cleaning, restoration and mastering by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in April 2021. Cutting by SST Germany on Neumann machines for optimal quality on all levels...
The ultimate audiophile reissue of this eternal NWOBHM classic!

TANK - Filth Hounds of Hades LP+10"

HRR 843LP, ltd 1500, 500 x black, 500 x orange/ grey bi-color, 300 x bone/ red splatter + 200 x red/ blue mixed with white & orange multi splatter vinyl (HRR mailorder exclusive), 425gsm heavy cardboard cover with 7mm spine, bonus 10” with p/s and insert (black, orange, bone and red), 2 x double-sided poster, 3 x A5 photo card in special envelope, 20 pages A4 booklet

Algy Ward - Bass, Lead Vocals
Peter Brabbs - Guitar
Mark Brabbs - Drums

01 Shellshock
02 Struck by Lightning
03 Run like Hell
04 Blood, Guts and Beer
05 That's What Dreams Are Made Of

06 Turn Your Head Around
07 Heavy Artillery
08 Who Needs Love Songs
09 Filth Hounds of Hades
10 (He Fell in Love with a) Stormtrooper

11 The Snake
12 Steppin' on a Landmine

13 (He Fell in Love with a) Stormtrooper 7" Version
14 Blood, Guts And Beer (Live Version)