Necrot - Mortal (12' LP)

On sale
Necrot - Mortal (12' LP)

Oakland, California's Necrot return with their second album. Recorded at Earhammer Studios in Oakland with Grammy winning engineer Greg Wilkinson (High on Fire) and mastered at West West Side by Alan Douches with cover art by Marald Van Haasteren. Seven tracks of pure death metal.

01. Your Hell
02. Dying Life
03. Stench of Decay
04. Asleep Forever
05. Sinister Will
06. Malevolent Intention
07. Mortal