Tank - Power of The Hunter (12’ LP) + (7’ EP)

Tank - Power of The Hunter (12’ LP) + (7’ EP)

The follow up to the classic "Filth Hounds of Hades"….
Tank did not disappoint with "Power of the Hunter"

Another killer limited reissue by High Roller Records from Germany

TANK - Power of the Hunter LP+7"

HRR 844LP, ltd 1500, 500 x black, 500 x white/grey mixed, 300 x white/ black splatter + 200 x ultra clear with white, yellow & grey multi splatter vinyl (HRR mailorder exclusive), 425gsm heavy cardboard cover with 5mm spine, bonus 7” in p/s + insert(black, grey, white, ultra clear), poster, 4 page insert

Algy Ward - Bass, Lead Vocals
Peter Brabbs - Guitar
Mark Brabbs - Drums

01 Walking Barefoot over Glass
02 Pure Hatred
03 Biting and Scratching
04 Some Came Running
05 T.A.N.K.

06 Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
07 Crazy Horses (The Osmonds Cover)
08 Set Your Back on Fire
09 Red Skull Rock
10 Power of the Hunter / Oh, What a Beautiful Morning

11 Crazy Horses (Single Version)
12 Filth Bitch Boogie


Original transfer by Marcus Mossmann (R.I.P.) at PHONOGRAPHIC ARTIFACTS in March 2021.
Audio cleaning, restoration and mastering by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in April 2021. Cutting by SST Germany on Neumann machines for optimal quality on all levels...
The ultimate audiophile reissue of this eternal NWOBHM classic!