The Virus - System Failure (12’ LP)

The Virus - System Failure (12’ LP)

Imported LPS from Voltage Records in Czech Republic

Gatefold sleeve with insert.
1 bonus song (track 8) not available on American press

First pressing of 500 copies
100 black
200 white with black splatter
200 neon clear yellow

2nd Euro Tour pressing
500 camo limited disc 12" LP

2017 released Hardcore Punk / Streetpunk Anthems by semi legendary
THE VIRUS originally from Philadelphia, PA (USA) that reformed in 2013 and began to play and tour again after long hiatus.

A1 What Do You Want?
A2 Breakdown
A3 Verdicts
A4 System Failure
A5 Global Distortion
A6 Bombs for Children
B1 No Peace
B2 Police State
B3 Entitlement
B4 Accountability
B5 Burn It Down
B6 Pacifist